2/19/2021 8:03:25 PM
Big Ten Announces Adjustments to Men’s Basketball Schedule

The Big Ten has introduced 5 rescheduled males’s basketball video games. In order to accommodate the rescheduled video games, 4 extra contests have been moved to new dates. Additionally, an   8 p.m. ET tip time has been set for the beforehand introduced rescheduled contest between Penn State and Nebraska on Tuesday, Feb. 23.
 
The Big Ten will proceed to work with its member establishments to determine rescheduling choices for different video games which have been postponed.
 
A full record of schedule changes may be discovered beneath:
 Tuesday, Feb. 23       
Penn State at Nebraska – 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on BTN (time replace)
 Thursday, Feb. 25       
Iowa at Michigan – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on ESPN (moved from March 4, 2021)
Nebraska at Illinois – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 24, 2021)
Northwestern at Minnesota – 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 27, 2021)  
 Saturday, Feb. 27       
Minnesota at Nebraska – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 20, 2021) 
 Monday, March 1       
Rutgers at Nebraska – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 28, 2021) 
 Tuesday, March 2       
Illinois at Michigan – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on ESPN (rescheduled from Feb. 11, 2021) 
Indiana at Michigan State – 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 17, 2021) 
 Thursday, March 4       
Michigan State at Michigan – Tip Time TBD on ESPN (rescheduled from Feb. 6, 2021) 
Nebraska at Iowa – Tip Time TBD on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 24, 2021)